Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick McKinley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick McKinley

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (213 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Margaret Evans

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"We switched from another company that we had a horrible experience with. Since our switch to Nick and his team we have had the best experience they are super friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He and his team go above and beyond to help with any questions or concern I may have.I honestly couldn't ask for a better team to work with."

Clevenger Chad

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michelle was awesome and very friendly. Nick helped me with all of my claim questions and got things rolling."

Jasper Campbell

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service. I have been using them for years and would / will recommend them to anyone that asks."

Kim Sizemore

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are all so patient and kind and sweet! Even Nick he takes his time and answers all my questions! Best location ever!!!"

monica quick

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. Very helpful. Had answer for all my questions"

James Shipley

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great price on auto and homeowners insurance every nice agent's."

Michelle Hart

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got service from Nick McKinley and Tiffany browder they are AMAZING...great service....they saved me 130.00$ a month...they could not have been better. Thank you so much for great service...they are AMAZING 😍..thank you"

Ashlie Carter

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company around! Their customer service is outstanding! Nick is the man to go to!"

Sara Lootens

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love going to Nick's office! He is so kind and he offeres free drinks! And he helps me with my insurance needs!!!"

Allison Hooten

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everytime I come in it is friendly and the service is great. Highly recommend!"

Nikki Willis-wick

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very professional and friendly"

Carol Brown

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was very helpful and answered all of my questions and did not make feel rushed in making a decision. The great thing was, State Farm saved me almost $300.00 a year with the same or better coverage on my home and auto insurance!"

Judy Johnson

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing. They make transactions simple and make you feel like family. Very personable staff. I would invite anyone to join their office. That also saved us $$ from our previous agent and company. Been with them a little over 3 years now. Fantastic!!"

chike odigboh

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks at McKinley State Farm are very courteous and professional. They do not treat you like a number. I'll recommend them to anyone anytime."

Lettie Randolph

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm is awesome sauce!!"

Mindy Hooten

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick has been my insurance agent for many years now and he has always provided great customer service. He is professional and down to earth. He really cares about his customers and the community and gives back in so many positive ways. I have no doubt that Nick has got my back!"

Lindsey Cassel

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every single member of this office is extremely welcoming and so nice. They even personally called me on my birthday to say happy birthday!!!! Nick takes his time with me whenever I have questions about my policy and Tiffany is so nice and get things done in a timely manner!!! Highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs!!!!"

Laurali Acord

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Above and beyond excellent service from Nick and Tiffany. They make my life easy and stress free!"

Pavlo Kazakov

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching from farmers, it is very nice to have a local agent who will not rush you through your process. Thoroughly explained policy, auto reduced by almost half! Greatly satisfied with the experience!"

James Funk

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"No doubt ; It was a five star experience today.. and no doubt it was Tiffany, extremely kind and very professional… looking foward to future dealings. And it’s nice to know that I’m keepin my money local. So long progressive . Good riddens. Thank you for taking me State Farm and thank you again Tiffany !!! 🤗"

Neika Robinson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is the best!!!!!"

Jay Tea

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are truly awesome!! Troubleshooting at a rapid pace very pleased with the service...I would highly recommend this branch / company to anyone"

Abby Schultz

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was incredible to work with! Made sure I had everything figured out & was there if I had questions along the way. Highly recommend!"

Victoria Childs

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad to be a customer at Nick McKinley's State Farm office. Nick and his staff are always helpful !!! Thank you for all your help and courtesy."

Lewis L

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Life thought there was a few extra problems I needed to solve but Nick McKinley State farm was able to take care of it easily. Talking to Tiffany she found the solution and eliminated it with ease.she was able to take my payment over the phone and send me on my way with a little laughter. If you want some great honest down to earth people to do business with, stop in and you won't be disappointed."