Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick McKinley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick McKinley

4.9 out of 5 (181 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victoria Childs

Victoria Childs

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad to be a customer at Nick McKinley's State Farm office. Nick and his staff are always helpful !!! Thank you for all your help and courtesy."
Profile photo of Lewis L

Lewis L

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Life thought there was a few extra problems I needed to solve but Nick McKinley State farm was able to take care of it easily. Talking to Tiffany she found the solution and eliminated it with ease.she was able to take my payment over the phone and send me on my way with a little laughter. If you want some great honest down to earth people to do business with, stop in and you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Sarah Schafer

Sarah Schafer

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Nick for years. He and his staff provides nothing less than excellent customer service! Always going above and beyond! Thanks, Nick!"
Profile photo of Anne Loisch

Anne Loisch

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was so helpful and knowledgeable in explaining the different types of coverage options and took the time to make sure I found a plan which worked best for me. Friendly and caring service. I observed from other customers being assisted that building strong and positive relationships are a huge part of this Branch's mission. Highly recommend! :)"
Profile photo of Edwin Poling

Edwin Poling

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Olivia Browder

Olivia Browder

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and super nice people. I definitely recommend this office! They will serve you right away and give you the best quote they possibly can. Tiffany will give you a good laugh while your there while still being professional. They are friendly to the LGBTQ+ so no need to worry there!"
Profile photo of kelsea gibson

kelsea gibson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is AWESOME! Highly recommend coming here for all your needs"
Profile photo of Christine Tipton

Christine Tipton

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly girl I spoke with. I put points on the board for her"
Profile photo of Jim Moore

Jim Moore

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany had us taken care of hassle free and in a hurry! Couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Kevin Blakely

Kevin Blakely

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people!"
Profile photo of Keshia Knight

Keshia Knight

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was really disappointed when my previous insurance provider suddenly went up significantly! No new accidents or tickets so I submitted an online inquiry with State Farm and got a much better quote! I called the Marion office and spoke with Tiffany, she was able to add renters insurance for less than I was paying for auto only and she was very quick, friendly, and knowledgeable! My family has used State Farm for many years, I no longer live in Marion and still decided to go back to this State Farm. I highly recommend State Farm, but particularly the Nick McKinley office & ask for Tiffany!"
Profile photo of Janice Vester

Janice Vester

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with"
Profile photo of Jennifer Adaway

Jennifer Adaway

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is absolutely amazing. Would definitely recommend her to any of my family an friends."
Profile photo of Chris Bozarth

Chris Bozarth

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’ve always been very friendly and easy to work with! I can count on prompt responses and great communication when I need it!"
Profile photo of Sassy Squatch

Sassy Squatch

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called into make a payment and was met with Nick himself. The experience made me feel like I was a valued customer and my time was appreciated. Good experience all around."
Profile photo of Kevin rheam

Kevin rheam

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Probably the most Honest insurance business I've ever been with!!!"
Profile photo of Nikki Willis-wick

Nikki Willis-wick

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very professional and friendly"
Profile photo of Teresa Keefer

Teresa Keefer

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire office staff was very professional and welcoming. They provided me with quotes and service in a timely manner and saved me money on my insurance products. I have recommended their business to others over the months I have been a customer. They are much better than at least one of their local competitors."
Profile photo of Kylee Brough

Kylee Brough

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"This branch is amazing! Staisha has been so helpful! I couldn't recommend them more!"
Profile photo of Bryan Sourherland

Bryan Sourherland

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very professional and curtious and excellent at figuring out any problems or issuse that may come up..."
Profile photo of Darlene K. Wilkins

Darlene K. Wilkins

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of Michael Malott

Michael Malott

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Joshua Flannery

Joshua Flannery

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was very helpful in getting our insurance policy changed from IL to IN. Very quick in responding to my questions and did a great job getting things done. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jade Sisler

Jade Sisler

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick is a professional and personable insurance agent. He explains policies in terms that are easy to understand and works with you in order to build the best policy to fit your needs. The coverage State Farm brings to the table cannot be matched."
Profile photo of Ahsiats Joe

Ahsiats Joe

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick responses, professional, great rates, smiling faces."